The Grace Hopper Celebration India (GHCI) 18 Leadership and Committees are the heart and soul of the conference. It is our volunteers who work wholeheartedly for close to nine months of the year, to create the exciting program content for GHCI. The  volunteers provide their support in strategizing, planning, reviewing and end-to-end implementation of the program content for the conference. Read on to know who are the talented and vibrant committee members for GHCI 18.

Program Chairs

Lakshmi Mukund, Cisco
Smitha Mave, Athenahealth
Swetha Sivaram, IBM
Vinutha Shantiraj Prabhu, Tektronix

GHCI18 Track Chairs

Track: Artificial Intelligence (AI) and High-Performance Computing (HPC)
Arati Deo, Accenture
Manjira Sinha

Track: Design in Tech
Nimisha Mukherjee, Red Hat
Visvapriya Sathiyam, SAP

Track: Emerging Technologies
Preethi Guruswamy, Intuit
Sandhya Guntreddy, Microsoft

Track: Trends in Platform Engineering
Krithika G, SAP
Maheshwari D, Zebra Technologies

Track: Tech for Good
Nandini De, Veritas
Swapna Viswanath, Philips

Track: Career360
Mira Davda Aroda, TomTom
Ruby Tomar, HP

Krithika S, Standard Chartered
Sreedevi Srinivasan, Amazon

Student Scholarships
Shwetha Lakshman Rao, VMware
Sowmya Vijayalakshmi, ANZ

Original Research
Lakshmi Gayatri, VMware
Pragati Ogal Rai, Deutsche Bank

Sripriya Govindarajan, Philips
Zainab Hyderi, Genpact Digital

Women in Leadership (By Invite Only)
Sushma Joshi, Symantec

Tech Expo
Hima Patel, IBM
Nivedita Aggarwal, CA Technologies

Meenakshi Iyer, Standard Chartered
Nalini Krishnan, TCS